Mike Williams Driving School……www.gloucesterdrivinglessons.co.uk

011

Mike Williams Driving School www.gloucesterdrivinglessons.co.uk is an independent DSA approved driving school, based in gloucester offering very high quality lessons to residents of Gloucester and Cheltenham plus the surrounding areas.

I pride myself in being honest, patient, offering a first class service as I am a fully qualified, vetted and CRB checked Department of Transport approved driving instructor in a modern, air conditioned and well maintained dual controlled (seperate instructor pedals) vehicle.

I might not be offering the cheapest driving lessons in Gloucester and Cheltenham, but I am one of the best when it comes to offering value for money. I am an instructor that gives the best tuition that suits every individuals ability, and will not withold information or try to prolong tuition to earn more from the learner driver. I charge a price I believe to be fair, and in return you get my full and undivided attention for the full duration of the training session (no mobile phone calls, texting or pulling you over on the side of the road to give you a 10 minute lecture after making a driving error). If you’ve failed a practical test, and come to me for remedial training, if I can rectify your errors in 2 hrs I will, because I want you to go away satisfied and spread the word about my driving school. One unhappy client learner driver is one too many, and I will not sacrifice my quality reputation for the sake of 2 extra driving lessons.

If you are interested in Pass Plus, motorway tuition, refresher training, then why not give me a call today. I don’t offer those sneaky marketing free driving lesson deals (as nothing in life is free except the air we breathe), but have discounts available for block advance bookings, see the driving lesson prices ( try us and see ) on the website www.gloucesterdrivinglessons.co.uk  for details. I am sure that you will be impressed with the service that I offer to Gloucester and Cheltenham residents.
Best Driving Test Centres For Gloucester and Cheltenham residents

If you are ready to take a driving test in Gloucester, then I would advise you to book it at the DSA Gloucester Driving Test Centre.

If you are ready to take a driving test in Cheltenham, then I would advise you to book it at the DSA Cheltenham Test Centre.
They are not only the nearest places available, but also two of the friendliest places to be tested. The UK driving test is a tough driving test, and to have the best chances of passing first time, you need to be adequately prepared which should not be a problem if you use the Mike Williams driving school instructor who is not only very familiar with the test routes, but will also make sure that any learner weaknesses are addressed.

http://www.gloucesterdrivinglessons.co.uk/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

